Complimentary Webinar: Building Capabilities for an Effective Quality Program


Date: 6 December 2022

Time
2:00 PM CET (Prague)
5:00 PM GST (Dubai)
9:00 PM SGT (Singapore)


Speaker(s): Kathryn K. Leonhardt, MD, MPH, CPHQ, CPPS
Certified Six Sigma Green Belt
Principal Consultant, International Quality & Patient Safety
Complimentary Webinar: Building Capabilities for an Effective Quality Program
What to Expect During Your Accreditation Survey

Learn what successful organizations do to become JCI-accredited.
See how you can customize your organization’s path to the Gold Seal of Approval.


Date: 6 December 2022
Time:


Speaker: JCI