Delivering Safe, Quality Care in Your Dental Clinic

Date: 10 November 2021

Time
6:00 AM – 7:00 AM CET (Prague)
9:00 AM- 10:00 AM GST (Dubai)
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM SGT (Singapore)


Speaker(s):
Mahyar Sadeghi, DDS, MS, MBA
International Surveyor
Joint Commission International





Delivering Safe, Quality Care in Your Dental Clinic
S

Learn what successful organizations do to become JCI-accredited.
See how you can customize your organization’s path to the Gold Seal of Approval.


Date: 10 November 2021
Time:


Speaker: JCI