Where Are You in Your Quality Journey?

Date: 24 February 2021

Time(s): 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM EAT (Nairobi)
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM GST (Dubai)
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM PKT (Islamabad)
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM SGT (Singapore)

Speaker:

Joyce Chang Price, MHSA | Project Director, JCI Navigator - Joint Commission International


Where Are You in Your Quality Journey?
Where Are You in Your Quality Journey?

Learn what successful organizations do to become JCI-accredited.
See how you can customize your organization’s path to the Gold Seal of Approval.


Date: 24 February 2021
Time:


Speaker: JCI