Emergency Management and Preparedness Question & Answer Session

Date: 10 November 2020

Time(s): 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CET (Prague)
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GST (Dubai)
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM SGT (Singapore)


Speaker(s): Wai Khuan Ng, PhD, RN, CIC, CPHQ, FAPIC
Principal Consultant
Joint Commission International


Lisa Hardesty,
MA, CFI, CHSP, HEM
Principal Consultant
Joint Commission Resources

Susan Senecal,
MBA, RN, CJCP, CPHQ
Consultant
Joint Commission Resources
Emergency Management and Preparedness Questions & Answers SessionManagement and Preparedness Question & Answer Session
Emergency Management and Preparedness Question & Answer Session

Learn what successful organizations do to become JCI-accredited.
See how you can customize your organization’s path to the Gold Seal of Approval.


Date: 10 November 2020
Time:


Speaker: JCI