Complimentary Webinar
Are you ready for JCI survey? Best practices for policy development and implementation

Date: Wednesday, 21 November 2018

Time(s): 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM CST (Central Standard Time) Chicago
1:30 PM – 2:30 PM GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) London
2:30 PM – 3:30 PM CEST (Central European Time) Amsterdam/Prague

Speaker: Francine Westergaard, RN, MSN, MBA, Principal Consultant, Joint Commission International
*The use of Joint Commission International (JCI) advisory services is not necessary to obtain a JCI accreditation award, nor does it influence the granting of such awards.